Shop
Customer Reviews
URBAN BLOOM
Local Vegreville, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent! Easy to order online, and they were great coordinating delivery.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, beautiful product,have used in the past,will use again for sure.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Delivery was prompt, easy and the flowers were of excellent quality.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

lovely bouquet greatful you deliver to two hills
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

What a wonderful surprise when I received flowers delivered on Mothers Day!! Most beautiful bouquet of fresh flower, which look as good 4 days later as the day they were received. Not too many places would have delivered flowers on Sunday.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful! A great birthday surprise.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I never seen the flowers myself, but my friend whom I sent them to said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent customer service, very friendly and accommodating. A++ Love the online ordering option!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with blooms and service. thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

We loved the service and quality of the product
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient advised me the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was easy to order from and the arrangement was beautiful and I will order from you again
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great customer service. Called in from Fort Macleod for a "secret" delivery. Allen even put some effort in to make it extra special with a Chickadee!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

very happy with service to a different small town
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was great and when gerbers lasted only one day, they were excellent in making it up with new ones. Thank you so much
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service is great. Product is always 100%
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everything was great, as usual! The pink roses were a delight.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement and with your service. Thanks!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The service was great, as usual. Thanks, Alan.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

This system worked great again. Thanks!! MM.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Alan, it was quick and easy to use this on line service, so thank you! With some reluctance I will share with you the report from Extendicare that the last two plants, the poinsettia at Christmas and the lily had bugs. You may want to pursue this claim with your supplier or perhaps you do not have to. I have no way of judging whether or not the claim is correct. Thanks again. Cheers. MM.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I recently received is absolutely gorgeous and smells wonderful. The service was also very good.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My friend was very pleased with this gift. You were very accommodating with delivery.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very convenient! A wonderful selection of beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website is so easy to use and service was very quick! Thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was lovely and very appropriate. Thank you - Emily
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick, fast and reliable. My mom loved her flowers, said they were the best she has ever received. Highly highly recommend.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service,web was easy to follow
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I find your website easy to use, and love the selection of arrangements available. thank you for being there!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fabulous arrangement according to the Recipient. True to the picture. Very accommodating delivery service; needed to return the second day as the recipient was not home as planned. Will use this service again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered early on the day I ordered them for and the bouquet was fresh and beautiful! My mother has been sending pictures as the different flowers open and she has enjoyed them since Mother's Day. I am very happy with the purchase.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Darlene is the recipient- this email address belongs to me, Lori- I sent her the flowers. I believe she loved them.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet I ordered was beautiful. Exactly like the online image. Bigger than I expected. Very happy with Urban Bloom.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet. Huge roses. Top quality and fresh!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Placed an online order in the morning and they were deliver before 11am. The bouquet was beautiful! Great service and great quality!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website was helpful and the online shopping was very easy, my sister in law was very pleased with the flowers. Thanks
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and my wife loved the flowers
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

everything was great
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the arrangements from Urban Bllom! Always so unusual and beautiful designs. And thank you for taking the time to ensure a floral arrangement was delivered successfully to Steeple Aston in England when my aunt died. I appreciate your excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was perfect. She loved them.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We ordered a funeral arrangement over the phone from home in BC hoping for a nice arrangement. It far exceeded our expectations. Instructions were followed and we loved the added whimsy of a bird of paradise in the top of the arrangement. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved the bouquet! Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've received very positive feedback from both my mother and my sister regarding the flower arrangement; they absolutely loved it. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love your flowers! My Mother in Law has always been pleased with your arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love your flowers! Your designs are always very nice, and my Mother in Law loves them. Keep up the fantastic work!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

User friendly website...easy to order. Recipient very pleased with arrangement which was delivered when requested. Will do this again
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job!!! Beautiful bouquet delivered on time and as orderd.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with floral arrangement
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter is new to Vegreville and was very pleased to receive a house warming gift delivered from your store. Thanks for helping her feel welcome in Vegreville.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always order with you guys and have never had an issue. My mother always raves about how beautiful the flowers are and your online ordering is perfect because I procrastinate and still manage to give gifts on time. Thanks for being awesome!
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service, and beautiful fresh flowers- there was care and attention to the arrangement and was greeted with a friendly smile- definitely recommend them for all your floral needs!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful flowers and fantastic service
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NT

Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers that I sent my Mom on Mother's Day. She really loved them! It was very easy to order on-line and I really appreciated the fact that I could give specific details in delivery since my Mom lives on a farm. My Mom was so impressed that one of the sales clerks helped her to her car! That extra detail really makes a difference! I will be ordering flowers from Urban Bloom again!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent these flowers via the website because I live in Texas, they were delivered when you said they would be and apparently they were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful on friday when they were delivered. Today monday the bouquet looks just like it did on friday and it has lillies and roses in it. Great job
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I used the web service, it was easy to use, product was great, and my wife was very happy! Thanks for your help.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

We ordered a birthday bouquet for our dear friend in Alberta we did this from England online without a hitch flowers were excellent and delivered on time I would highly recommend this establishment and its services
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a arrangement for my sister, who had just opened a new business. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. It was stunning and lasted and lasted. Thank you Urban Bloom. You did an amazing job.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I get flowers from your shop every two weeks sometimes more,my wife is amazed everytime, it keeps a smile on her face and the arrangements are very beautiful. Just wanted to say thank you, it takes a real artist to do what you do.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were just what I ordered, a picture was sent to me. I would definately use this store again.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was treated courteously and with a smile. The flowers were beautifully arranged, and great care was taken to wrap in plastic to protect flowers during transport. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Margaret/B.C. Apparently, we heard the arrangement was beautiful, artisticly arranged and choice of colors was very meaningful for personal reasons for customer.....thank you for that! It was why I choose that particular arrangement and was glad it wasn't substituted. Service was excellent. Will certainly use your URBAN BLOOM again if necessary for your region, as we are from B.C.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Overall experience was excellent. Flower Quality & arrangement - Excellent, Delivery Service was professional and prompt. Really liked the email to confirm the delivery occurred - thank you so much was the great service and I will definetly be calling on your service in the future. Have a terrific day :)
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome flowers & they last a long time. Beautiful arrangement I received from Urban Bloom. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom loves your flowers They are always the best So easy to deal with you Thanks so much
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautiful,thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our daughter and son-in-law loved the flowers!
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a pleasure dealing with you, I called several times, and the staff were very friendly and informative.
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

URBAN BLOOM, VEGREVILLE, AB - RECENTLY GAVE OUR FAMILY EXCELLENT SERVICE - & QUALITY - RE A FAMILY WEDDING. WE SHALL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THEM WITH PLEASURE. SINCERELY, K.O. (3-16-09)
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

When I p[honed the next day to clarify the name the lady was very kind and helpful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vegreville, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

URBAN BLOOM
4928 50th Avenue
Vegreville, AB. T9C 1S1
Local: (780) 632-3356

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Discover

Visa
Debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase